Rainy Days

We have had a LOT of rain in June. It has been a cool spring. When the sun has shown up, you could immediately feel the humidity because of the moisture in the air. Yesterday afternoon the sun came out and today the sun has been out enough that Mark mowed the yard. He ended up having to use the push mower on most of it because the riding lawn mower was not working right. He felt first hand the humidity.

I visited with Elisabeth a couple days this week. The pages below tell a little bit about those visits. I’ve also done my monthly 2-page spread.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Love to all!

I got this image of a zebra swallowtail from Free Images dot com because Mark’s picture he took looks a little blurry in the review page above. They are beautiful, aren’t they? More amazing artistry from our God! Thank You, LORD, for the beauty I see all around Your creation that bring You glory and brings us enjoyment!

Leave a comment