Home, Sick Home

Mark had a rough night of sleeplessness. He couldn’t breathe through his nose. He still has the nagging headache but is not planning on going to the doctor unless his symptoms get worse.

I am feeling even better today than yesterday! My nose is very sore from all of the tissue usage, even though they are + lotion, LOL! Coughing here and there. Headache very slight. Pill intake still abundant!

I wanted to share a scrapbook page I made using a picture I took last month of a bird I have/haven’t seen before. I did not realize that the American Goldfinch could be the color shown. I think the image will be clear enough that you can read why it is the color it is. Very interesting!

No matter the color, it is still beautiful, don’t you agree?!

Continued prayers for our health is greatly appreciated!

Love to all,
MOM/Vicky

Leave a comment