Positive!

Unfortunately, Mark is still testing COVID positive today. He was negative on Wednesday morning but positive Wednesday evening. So he is hoping that when he tests again tonight that he will no longer be positive. He is feeling well enough to go back to work. I can tell he is feeling much better today! But, I’m thinking he will be dragging by tonight! It’s just the way it is!

My symptoms are a head cold. My nose is sore from blowing! But, other than that and still having some hoarseness when I talk, I am feeling much better!

This is a new week and the Lord’s mercies are new every morning! Great is His faithfulness! Thank You, Lord! And thank you prayer warriors for your continued prayers on our behalf! I am looking forward to being able to get back into church this Wednesday evening!

Love to all,
MOM/Vicky

Leave a comment